Our Team

NameE-mailLocationPosition
James Sterling JSterling@marbleoftheworld.com   Sales Manager
       
Fabio Varona FVarona@marbleoftheworld.com Ft. Lauderdale Sales
Kevin Albernaz KAlbernaz@marbleoftheworld.com Ft. Lauderdale Sales
Juan Carlos "JC"  Vergara JCvergara@marbleoftheworld.com  Ft. Lauderdale Sales
Katina Papantonakis KPapantonakis@marbleoftheworld.com  Ft. Lauderdale Sales
Mark Bobrowsky MBobrowsky@marbleoftheworld.com  Ft. Lauderdale Sales
Lori Bader LBader@marbleoftheworld.com Ft. Lauderdale Sales
Coralie Stoltz CStoltz@marbleoftheworld.com Ft. Lauderdale Sales
Yolanda Gamble YGamble@marbleoftheworld.com  Ft. Lauderdale Sales
       
Victor Parra VParra@marbleoftheworld.com  Miami Location Manager
Christian Jimenez CJimenez@marbleoftheworld.com  Miami Sales
Julio Osorio JOsorio@marbleoftheworld.com  Miami Sales
Aksana Torres ATorres@marbleoftheworld.com Miami  Sales
       
Mayra Leonor MLeonor@marbleoftheworld.com  Palm City CSR
Matt Murphy MMurphy@marbleoftheworld.com  Palm City Sales
Shelby Rael SRael@marbleoftheworld.com  Palm City Sales
       
       
Mia Manby MManby@MarbleoftheWorld.com   Business Development
       
HR Department WebHR@MarbleoftheWorld.com Ft. Lauderdale

SR Human Resources Business Partner

I PERSONALLY TRAVEL THE WORLD TO BRING YOU THE MOST UNIQUE COLLECTION OF FINEST QUALITY EXOTIC STONE TO BE FOUND ANYWHERE. WE VALUE OUR CUSTOMERS AND WORK HARD TO EARN YOUR BUSINESS. —Charles Urso, President and CEO of Marble of the World

QUOTE REQUEST