Our Team

NameE-mailLocationPosition
Kevin Albernaz KAlbernaz@marbleoftheworld.com  Ft. Lauderdale Sales
Fabio Varona FVerona@marbleoftheworld.com Ft. Lauderdale Sales
Jorge Torres JTorres@marbleoftheworld.com Ft. Lauderdale Sales
Juan Carlos "JC"  Vergara JCvergara@marbleoftheworld.com  Ft. Lauderdale Sales
Katina Papantonakis KPapantonakis@marbleoftheworld.com  Ft. Lauderdale Sales
Mark Bobrowsky MBobrowsky@marbleoftheworld.com  Ft. Lauderdale Sales
Lori Bader LBader@marbleoftheworld.com Ft. Lauderdale Sales
Joey Assaf JAssaf@marbleoftheworld.com Ft. Lauderdale Sales
Coralie Stoltz CStoltz@marbleoftheworld.com Ft. Lauderdale Sales
Yolanda Gamble YGamble@marbleoftheworld.com  Ft. Lauderdale Sales
       
Victor Parra VParra@marbleoftheworld.com  Miami Location Manager
Johnny Ventura JVentura@marbleoftheworld.com Miami Sales
Christian Jimenez CJimenez@marbleoftheworld.com  Miami Sales
Julio Osorio JOsorio@marbleoftheworld.com  Miami Sales
Claudia Murphy CMurphy@marbleoftheworld.com Miami Sales
       
Mayra Leonor MLeonor@marbleoftheworld.com  Palm City CSR
Frank Kraszewski FKraszewski@marbleoftheworld.com  Palm City Location Manager
Shelby Rael SRael@marbleoftheworld.com  Palm City Sales
       
 Matt Murphy MMurphy@marbleoftheworld.com   Business Development
       
Sonja Roberts SRoberts@MarbleoftheWorld.com Ft. Lauderdale

SR Human Resources Business Partner

I PERSONALLY TRAVEL THE WORLD TO BRING YOU THE MOST UNIQUE COLLECTION OF FINEST QUALITY EXOTIC STONE TO BE FOUND ANYWHERE. WE VALUE OUR CUSTOMERS AND WORK HARD TO EARN YOUR BUSINESS. —Charles Urso, President and CEO of Marble of the World

QUOTE REQUEST